Skip to content ↓
Belmont Park School
Dream Believe Achieve

Belmont Park School

  • Term Dates

    Term Dates 2017 - 2018

    Autumn

    Friday 1st September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

    Inset Day- Friday 1st September 2017

    Inset day- Monday 4th September 2017

    Inset Day - Tuesday 5th September 2017

    Monday 30th October 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017

    Spring

    Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

    Inset Day- Wednesday 3rd January 2018

    Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

    Summer

    Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

    Inset Day- Monday 16th April 2017

    Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018