Skip to content ↓
Belmont Park School
Dream Believe Achieve

Belmont Park School

  • Term Dates

    Term Dates 2016 - 2017

    Autumn

    Thursday 1st September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016

    Inset Day- Thursday 1st September 2016

    Monday 31st October 2016 - Wednesday 21st December 2016

    Spring

    Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017

    Inset Day- Tuesday 3rd January 2017

    Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

    Inset Day- Monday 20th February 2017

    Summer

    Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

    Inset Day- Tuesday 18th April 2017

    Monday 5th June 2017 - Wednesday 19th July 2017