Skip to content ↓
Belmont Park School
Dream Believe Achieve

Belmont Park School

  • School Term Dates

    Term Dates

    Autumn Term 2016 - 75 days

    First half (37 days)
    Start: Thursday 1 September 2016
    End: Friday 21 October 2016

    Half Term: Monday 24-Friday 28 October 2016

    Second half (38 days)
    Start: Monday 31 October 2016
    End: Wednesday 21 December 2016

    Spring Term 2017 – 59 days

    First half (29 days)
    Start: Tuesday 3 January 2017
    End: Friday 10 February 2017

    Half Term: Monday 13-Friday 17 February 2017

    Second half (30 days)
    Start: Monday 20 February 2017
    End: Friday 31 March 2017

    Holidays
    Easter Holiday: Monday 3 April 2017-Thursday 13 April 2017

    Good Friday Bank Holiday: Friday 14 April 2017
    Easter Monday Bank Holiday: Monday 17 April 2017

    Summer Term 2017 - 61 days

    First half (28 days)
    Start: Tuesday 18 April 2017
    End: Friday 26 May 2017

    Holidays
    May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2017

    Half Term: Monday 29 May-Friday 2 June 2017

    Second half (33 days)
    Start: Monday 5 June 2017
    End: Wednesday 19 July 2017