Skip to content ↓
Belmont Park School
Dream Believe Achieve

Belmont Park School

  • Term Dates

    Term Dates 2018 - 2019

    Autumn

    Monday 3 September  September 2018 - Friday 19 October 2018

    Inset Day- Monday 3rd September 2018

    Inset Day - Tuesday 4th September 2018

    Half Term Monday 21st October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018  

    Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday  21st December 2017

    Christmas holiday - Monday 24 th December - Friday 4th January 2018

    Spring

    Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

    Inset Day- Monday 7th January 2019

    Half term - Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

    Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

    Easter Holiday - Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019 

    Inset day - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 

     

    Summer

    Tuesday 23nd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

    Half term Monday 27th May  2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

    Monday 3th June 2019 - Friday 20th July 2019